UPCOMING CLASSES

TERM 3:

5 Week Jewellery Making for Beginners - $295

  • Starting Wednesday 28th July 6pm to 9pm - FULL

5 Week Intermediate Jewellery Making - $295

  • Starting Wednesday 1st September 6pm to 9pm - CONTACT US TO JOIN THE WAITING LIST

10 Week Advanced Jewellery Making - $535

  • Starting Tuesday 27th July 6pm to 9pm

  • Starting Thursday 29th July 9:30am to 12:30pm

  • Starting Thursday 29th July 6pm to 9pm

3 Week Silver Casting from Wax - $180

  • Starting Monday 26th July 6pm to 8:30pm - FULL

  • Starting Monday 6th September 6pm to 8:30pm

TERM 4:

5 Week Jewellery Making for Beginners - $295

  • Starting Wednesday 13th October 6pm to 9pm - CONTACT US TO JOIN THE WAITING LIST

5 Week Intermediate Jewellery Making - $295

  • Starting Wednesday 17th November 6pm to 9pm - CONTACT US TO JOIN THE WAITING LIST

10 Week Advanced Jewellery Making - $535

  • Starting Tuesday 12th October 6pm to 9pm

  • Starting Thursday 14th October 9:30am to 12:30pm

  • Starting Thursday 14th October 6pm to 9pm

3 Week Silver Casting from Wax - $180

  • Starting Monday 11th October 6pm to 8:30pm